Board of Directors & Advisory Council

Board of Directors

Past President, YES Board of Directors
Mr. John Aylen
President, John Aylen Communications

President, YES Board of Directors
Ms. Doris Juergens
Partner, NATIONAL Public Relations

Vice President, YES Board of Directors
Ms. Roslyn Slawner
President, Hart Resource Development

Vice President, YES Board of Directors
Ms. Cherine Zananiri
Vice President, Conroy Ross Partners

Treasurer, YES Board of Directors
Mr. Gavin Correa, CPA, CA, CF
Partner, Litwin Correa LLP

Secretary, YES Board of Directors
Ms. Elisabeth Laett
Founding Partner, Xaphan Group

Mr. Andrew Abdalla, CPA, CA
Partner, MNP, LLP

Mr. Inder Bedi
Founder, All Conquered By Love

Mr. Anthony Broccolini
Chief Operating Officer, Broccolini

Mr. Paul Dery-Goldberg
Avocat/Lawyer, Spiegel Sohmer  Avocats/Lawyers

Mr. Pino Di Ioia
Co-Founder, moozoo juices/ CEO, BeaverTails
Mr. Harvey Elman
Chairman, Landmark Properties Inc.

Mr. Geoff Wagner
General Manager - Canada, Norseland Inc.

Advisory Council

Mr. Lionel J. Blanshay
Lawyer, Borden, Ladner, Gervais LLP
Mr. Rob Braide
Vice President of Content and Regulatory Affairs
Stingray Digital
Mr. Bill Brownstein
Columnist, The Montreal Gazette

Mr. Charles B. Crawford
President, Domaine Pinnacle Inc.
Mr. Scott Conrod
Education Consultant

Mr. Peter R. Johnson
Mr. Guy Laframboise
President, Restaurants Subway Québec Ltée
Mr. Timothy Leyne
Mr. Peter McAuslan

Mr. Andy Nulman
President, Play the Future

Mr. Philip O'Brien
Ms. Hilary Radley
CEO, Hilary Radley Design Studio
Mr. Herschel Segal
Founder, Le Château Inc.
Mr. Robert Walsh
Business Advisor, Ultra Electronics Forensic Technology Inc.