Staff Directory

If you would like to speak with a YES staff member, please call (514) 878-9788 and dial the extension number of the person you wish to reach at any time between 9am-5pm.

Fernanda Amaro, ext. 307
Elizabeth Araujo, ext. 408
Catherine Brisindi, ext. 322
Leann Brown, ext.308
Mario Clarke, ext. 302
Ellen Englert, ext.306
Marie-Michèle Fillion, ext. 314
Sherry Hollinger, ext. 300
Paul Holley, ext. 310
Kurt Houghton, ext. 311
Coby Ingham, ext. 407
Darren Innis, ext. 310
Annalise Iten, ext. 309
Danny Légaré, ext. 303
Meaghan Landrigan-Buttle, ext. 323
Sarah Lukassen, ext. 319
Jesse McClintock, ext. 326
Monika Majewski
Vanessa Roth, ext. 325
Gerald Silverberg, ext. 317
Robert Therriault, ext. 315
Iris Unger, ext. 301
Anna Viegas, ext. 316
Simone Viger
Marc Wrobel, ext. 313